Latest Products http://www.inayahandicraft.in Latest Products Thu, 06 Oct 2022 21:05:30 +0530 en-us http://www.inayahandicraft.in Photo Frames http://www.inayahandicraft.in/photo-frames.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/photo-frames.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Photo Frame http://www.inayahandicraft.in/glass-photo-frame.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/glass-photo-frame.htm Photo Frames Fri, 10 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Glass Photo Frame http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-glass-photo-frame.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-glass-photo-frame.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Floating Hanging Glass Photo Frame http://www.inayahandicraft.in/floating-hanging-glass-photo-frame.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/floating-hanging-glass-photo-frame.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lotus Candle Holder http://www.inayahandicraft.in/lotus-candle-holder.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/lotus-candle-holder.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 photo frame glass http://www.inayahandicraft.in/heart-shape-glass-photo-frame.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/heart-shape-glass-photo-frame.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 stand Photo Frame glass http://www.inayahandicraft.in/wall-hanging-designer-photo-frame.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/wall-hanging-designer-photo-frame.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Decor Photo Frame http://www.inayahandicraft.in/wall-decor-photo-frame.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/wall-decor-photo-frame.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Holder http://www.inayahandicraft.in/candle-holder.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/candle-holder.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal & Glass Jewellery Box http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-glass-jewellery-box.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-glass-jewellery-box.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Stands http://www.inayahandicraft.in/candle-stands.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/candle-stands.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 star lantern http://www.inayahandicraft.in/lantern-candle-holder.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/lantern-candle-holder.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Decorate your room with a touch of elegant traditional home decor . Featuring a vintage style base, the entire base of this lantern is sculpted with a perforated sheet. Made of iron material, this lantern features a thin and durable handle to carry it easily from one place to the other. Glass Candle Holder http://www.inayahandicraft.in/glass-candle-holder.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/glass-candle-holder.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Serving Tray http://www.inayahandicraft.in/designer-serving-tray.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/designer-serving-tray.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 5 Arms Candle Stand http://www.inayahandicraft.in/5-arms-candle-stand.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/5-arms-candle-stand.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 metal Candle Stand http://www.inayahandicraft.in/tree-shaped-candle-stand.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/tree-shaped-candle-stand.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mirror Serving Tray http://www.inayahandicraft.in/mirror-serving-tray.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/mirror-serving-tray.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 crystal candle holder http://www.inayahandicraft.in/crystal-serving-tray.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/crystal-serving-tray.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 MDF Serving Tray http://www.inayahandicraft.in/mdf-serving-tray.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/mdf-serving-tray.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Center Table http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-center-table.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-center-table.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Cutlery Caddy http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-cutlery-caddy.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-cutlery-caddy.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Urli Pot http://www.inayahandicraft.in/designer-urli-pot.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/designer-urli-pot.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Kitchen Cutlery http://www.inayahandicraft.in/copper-kitchen-cutlery.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/copper-kitchen-cutlery.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Lamps http://www.inayahandicraft.in/hanging-lamps.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/hanging-lamps.htm Fri, 10 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 antique hanging lamp http://www.inayahandicraft.in/antique-hanging-lamp.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/antique-hanging-lamp.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 create a modern candlelight Lantern display with this large metal and glass candle lantern. The lantern features a traditional frame with a square base, and a contemporary galvanized metal . Finished with a metal ring for easy hanging, This decorative metal lantern will make your space look cozy and chic. Place on an end table, coffee table, or a cabinet, mix with other chic decor for a powder coated finish. Add a flameless candle for a gentle, warm glow. Invest in a home accessories perennial with our Lantern Candle Holder. In a freestanding design, meaning it can be displayed on a surface or hung from a decorative beam, this lantern-style candle holder is made using a durable, high-gauge metal iron with powder coating finished. The all-around glass design means this candle holder would be a great addition to a patio area as the flame will be protected from the elements. Metal Hanging Flower Pot http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-hanging-flower-pot.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-hanging-flower-pot.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530  showcase your plants with this contemporary copper round Metal hanging Planter With Stand. Your plants deserve a stylish home, just like you do! It's a modern, and petite approach that goes with any decor. The holder can display faux plants in a minimum amount of space.Please allow slight dimension difference due to different manual measurement. Please Check the size Before hand. Plant is not included its for reference purpose only. metal flower pot stand http://www.inayahandicraft.in/hanging-moroccan-lantern.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/hanging-moroccan-lantern.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 ich color and a minimalist design, our Suitable for indoors and also a perfect garden accessories. Its fine finish surface makes a stunning partner to variegated foliage or blade-shaped leaves, and the shape provides a simple, modern and stable foundation.With a beautifully rdecorative pots for indoor plants with stands add a pop of sophistication to any home’s style of décor! Pair them with any type of plant for a stunning home centerpiece.Suitable for Indoor & Outdoor metal iron pot and stand perfect for decorating desk, tables, living room, etc. Suitable for displaying indoor plants like air plants, succulent plants, cactus plants etc. Note: Please check the size and dimension before making buying decision Moroccan Lantern http://www.inayahandicraft.in/moroccan-lantern.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/moroccan-lantern.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 iron hanging lanterns http://www.inayahandicraft.in/moroccan-iron-lantern.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/moroccan-iron-lantern.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Lantern Set of 3 http://www.inayahandicraft.in/stainless-steel-lantern-set-of-3.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/stainless-steel-lantern-set-of-3.htm Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Iron Candle Stand http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-iron-candle-stand.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-iron-candle-stand.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Set of 3 Lotus candle holder with upper and bottom lotus leave design and respective Size 8x10x13 Inch. Beautiful combos of 3 lotus-shaped tea light holders are designed to complement your home. Exhibiting a classic design, perfect for decoration. This product will lighten up your home with these light holder. these lotus style candle stand /showpieces is handcrafted by our artisan .of Moradabad it will decorate your home for any festival or parties .you can use them to decorate hotel /restaurants or farmhouse with these stylish candle stand .it may be the perfect gift item to any of your loved once. table top candle stand http://www.inayahandicraft.in/table-top-candle-stand.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/table-top-candle-stand.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 T-light Candle Holder http://www.inayahandicraft.in/t-light-candle-holder.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/t-light-candle-holder.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Candle Holders: come with an eye-catching appeal with intricate design and details that lends an alluring touch to elevate the dcor of any living space Versatile: candle holders can be incorporated with candles or tealight candles. You can use them for highlighting dull spaces of your home and make them more welcoming Material: these beautiful candle holders are manufactured using premium grade of metal and are crafted by expert Indian craftsmen metal wall art http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-wall-art.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-wall-art.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530   Material: Metal - This wall art sculpture made entirely by hand using traditional skills handed down a durable wrought-iron star pattern that adds a modern design to any room. Dimention : Large - 24 inch, Medium - 18.5 inch, Small - 9 inch Material : Metal. **** NOTE: Hand made product and Artistic hand painted. Pls consider minor variation of the product finish/glossiness due to natural camera light. Color : Golden- wall art metal designing are clear reflection accented with a metal frame. Customization can be done as per request - beautiful decorative star design wall art which provide a unique and vintage look of your home, office and room. Care Instruction: Clean With Dry Cloth Or Feather Duster-Add to your room decor with this handcrafted star wall arts piece. It will give an elegant look to your home decor. Attractive and eye catcher look with royal finish also for a batter match with your interior decoration metal wall clock http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-wall-clock.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-wall-clock.htm Sat, 25 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530   The Elegance Wall Mounted Mirror is Perfect for any Bathroom Vanity, Living Room, Bedroom, Entryway, Hallway, or Powder Room tissue paper box http://www.inayahandicraft.in/tessu-paper-stand.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/tessu-paper-stand.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530   This strong paper holder is made from solid iron with special plating which makes it durable and long-lasting. Easy to clean Forget wood items & Vinyl items. You’ll now enjoy cleaning in no-time Handmade Wrought Iron Products. metal wall tea light holder http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-wall-tea-light-holder.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-wall-tea-light-holder.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Add extraordinary detail to any room with this beautiful wall sconce. This classic design is perfect for decorating your wall or as a statement gifting piece. Light up your home like never. This season bring rustic look of autumn to your home. Making a time-less and gleaming t-lights placed inside concoct a masterpiece. Hand crafted from iron and black powder coated to give it unique finish and long life. metal wall mirror http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-wall-mirror.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-wall-mirror.htm Sun, 26 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Antique Mirror:- A complement to Crown Arabian Look Design Mirror features sleek, polished edges and a classic frameless design. Made of high quality mirror, this simple and functional mirror provides maximum clarit The protective coating prevents tarnishing and corrosion. This Vanity Mirror is one of the most classic designs invented by Antique Mirror that can be hung on its own or use multiple mirrors to arrange into a larger square or other decorative layout. This mirror made of high quality mirror glass featuring a beveled edge which adds a smooth slight angle on the top edge of the mirror and is soft to the touch. Perfect for your bedroom dining room or hang this unframed mirror above your bathroom sink for an elegant and modern look. With the right placement mirrors can instantly change a room by reflecting light and increasing the appearance of the space. This technique is used by interior designers and decorators to enhance the presence of a room. Our brand Antique Mirror believes to provide good quality products to our customer so that the customer will get satisfaction as they want. Our first priority is to provide the best product to our customers. We are making a product with good quality so that we can fulfill our customer needs. fruit baskets http://www.inayahandicraft.in/fruit-baskets.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/fruit-baskets.htm Fri, 01 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rose gold glass Terrariums http://www.inayahandicraft.in/rose-gold-glass-terraiums.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/rose-gold-glass-terraiums.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 This is a perfect choice to bring health in house. With night time release of oxygen during night, this plant could create a proper oxygen flow. Keep it on the coffee table or balcony, this plant will surely take the beauty of the home notches up and will keep your family healthy. Along with Jade plant, the beauty quotient of the interiors will go notches up. # Studies performed by NASA shows, Sansevieria MILT plant is superb air purifier and remove toxins from air effectively. # It is also known as Snake Plant. # It comes from the family of Asparagaceaev plants. # This plant is unique as it release oxygen during night time, unlike most plants which release oxygen during day time. Shop nurturing plants such as Bonsai plants, medicinal plants, air-purifying plants, lucky bamboo, houseplants, and let your loved ones grow in love! hanging candle holder http://www.inayahandicraft.in/hanging-candle-holder.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/hanging-candle-holder.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 cage candle holder http://www.inayahandicraft.in/cage-candle-holder.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/cage-candle-holder.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal cake stand http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-cake-stand.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/metal-cake-stand.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gold and silver plated bowl st http://www.inayahandicraft.in/gold-and-silver-plated-bowl-st.htm http://www.inayahandicraft.in/gold-and-silver-plated-bowl-st.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 INAYA HANDICRAFT Embossed Design Silver & Gold Plated Set of 2 Bowl with 1 Tray, Serveware Tableware Gift Set Decorative, Height 2.3 Inch, Silver & Gold